Skip to content

:D

March 24, 2009

Class picture 😀

Photobucket

And some shots from the shoot again!

 Photobucket


I had so much fun doing this. I’m looking forward to doing more faces in the future. *crosses fingers*
Honestly it’s hard for me to find something I’m willing to really work hard at. I’m glad I found my way to this.

Happy Tuesday everyone 😀 I’m off to get some ice cream.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2009 8:08 pm

    Congratulations for graduating!!! That’s a lovely group shot! You obviously had fun and you’ll go a loooonggg way for sure!

  2. Anne permalink
    March 25, 2009 2:09 am

    these turned out great! awesome job, nayna.

  3. March 27, 2009 8:02 pm

    Your models are very pretty! Nicely done! I was browsing through some suesh brushes when I saw a link on your review.

    I studied make-up about a year ago also. Which make-up school did you go to?

  4. rougerogue permalink*
    March 29, 2009 12:42 am

    thanks nikki! i hope so too! i think what excites me most is the prospect of meeting new people. this blog certainly helps 😀 hope to meet ya someday!

  5. rougerogue permalink*
    March 29, 2009 12:43 am

    thanks anne! it was a lot of fun. i’m trying to be more adventurous with color now, so by the next shoot sana i’ll be able to show a different style.

  6. rougerogue permalink*
    March 29, 2009 12:44 am

    hey cel! thanks. with a pretty face and attitude, i think the jobs half done already 😀 i studied basic makeup at CAS. how about you?

  7. March 30, 2009 12:41 am

    Ahhh, the one along Jupiter. Went to Lasalle College Internation…Makati rin.

    I agree on what you said esp the attitude part! Swear! Hahahah!

    Looking forward to seeing more posts on your gigs 😉

Leave a Reply

