Skip to content

Products I’m Using :)

February 22, 2009

Photobucket
Tagged by: Nikki of AskMeWhats (well, more of, she said it’s open for anyone who read her meme!)

Shampoo & Conditioner: head and shoulders. next up is Sunsilk’s Summer Edition thingy. I love the scent of the stuff!

Styling products: nada. my hair is forever up, so I don’t really use any styling products.

Shower Gel: Neutrogena rainbath

Body moisturizer: I forgot the brand. It’s this yummy almond body butter.

Deodorant: milcu

Fake Tan: I don’t need this. I’m pretty dark.

Cleanser: Cetaphil, or the cleansing bar from clinique

Eye makeup remover: rimmel /lancome/olive oil (yes, really)

Exfoliator: neutrogena’s microdermabrasion paste. but only on especially scaly moments

Primer: benefit’s dr. feelgood or monistat anti chafing gel. or the face shop’s violet base (it really brightens up my skin!). For eyes it’s UDPP or artdeco

Foundation: MAC SF nc45 (it’s supposedly too dark, but i like it on me), Kryolan ultrafoundation (I use all colors on the palette for highlighting etc), Laura Mercier, Shu Uemura Nobara (it’s great but oilyyy!!). Oh and on lazy days Fanny Serrano’s concealer in Sand (as a concealer it’s pretty useless. slips off like a mfka)

Foundation brush:bobbi brown ❀

Concealer: laura mercier secret concealer, the balm concealer

Powder: MAC SF
Blusher: ehrm. FS in georgia peach, Benefit posie tint, ELF glow.. i don’t have that many blushes. Oh but wait I just got the coastal scents contour palette. So there.

Bronzer: the body shop, NYC

Highlighter: rimmel, coastal scents, NYX pigment thingy in Pearl

Eyeshadow base: UDPP, artdeco

Eyeshadows: hehe. I’m lazy when it comes to e/s. I usually just apply the darkest shade of kryolan foundation on my lids.

Eyeliner: artdeco, FS gel eyeliner, clinique

Eyelash curler: shu uemura (it’s broken tho,i’m waiting for my new one)/ Fanny serrano (ok lang, but do not press too hard. it creates angles!)

Eyelash base: i haven’t ventured into this territory yet

Mascara: maybelline great lash, lancome, maybelline

Lipstick: VS in queen of hearts.Next on my list is MAC’s russian red and a nude shade that would look good on me (any suggestions?)

Lipgloss: right now I’m using The Face Shop’s

Nail Color: nada. i just keep my nails short,clean . my cuticles moisturized. i’m good.

I’m tagging anyone who reads this ❀
Leave a link so I can see your list too! Mwah!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 23, 2009 2:27 am

    thanks for doing this! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I love reading yours

Leave a Reply

